About Me

Artheadeast (Edwin Rivet)
Pen and Ink art prints and commissions.

Each of these works of mine take approximately two to four weeks to complete depending on the size and complexity. I currently have many different prints available for purchase.

I live in the Halifax region of Nova Scotia and I am a retired Electronics tech and an Artist who survives on a small pension, with a little help from my artwork sales. So please support my artwork by purchasing a one of a kind print. For special commissions, contact me here.

I appreciate all of your comments and feedback.

If you are interested in any of my available prints, please let me know. As an Artist, my works are primarily done with Pen and Ink on Paper and occasionally, coloured pencils.

I call the Halifax area of Nova Scotia, Canada my home. I am married and we have 3 sons and 2 granddaughters. I Love to draw and I find endless inspiration here on the East Coast.

I create art because I love to draw. Sometimes they come from a thought or a dream. Sometimes out of a suggestion or a request. Sometimes they dont make any sense at all. I cant even make sense of some of them sometimes. But I can tell you how I was feeling when i drew them. I was feeling alive. Please support me and my lifelong love of art. Buy one of my prints or commission something original.

Published by edwinrivet

Retired Electronics Technician, Married with 3 Children and 2 Grandchildren. Currently living on the east coast in NS. I draw in my spare time and I find endless inspiration here. I have been drawing all my life but only recently have been sharing my work with others.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started